Historical Stats & Info
www.hoosfootball.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by the University of Virginia.
All photographs on this site  are the property of the respective copyright owners. They
are presented here solely for educational and/or editorial purposes and may not be
reproduced for any other purpose.
Copyright © 2008   www.hoosfootball.com   All Rights Reserved
Photo Galleries - UVa Head Coaches
Mike London (2010-present)
Al Groh (2001-2009)
George Welsh (1982-2000)
Dick Bestwick (1976-1981)
Ulmo "Sonny" Randle (1974-1975)
Don Lawrence (1971-1973)
George "Blackie" Blackburn (1965-1970)
William "Bill" Elias (1961-1964)
Richard "Dick" Voris (1958-1960)
Ben Martin (1956-1957)
Ned McDonald (1953-1955)
Art Guepe (1946-1952)
Frank Murray (1937-1945)
G.K. "Gus" Tebell (1934-1936)
Earl C. Abell (1929-1930)
Earle "Greasy" Neale (1923-1928)
Rice Warren (1920-1921)
J.L. DeSaulles, Wesley Abbott & B.C.
Chamberlain (1902)