Historical Stats & Info
UVA Football - Honors & Awards
www.hoosfootball.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by the University of Virginia.
All photographs on this site  are the property of the respective copyright owners. They
are presented here solely for educational and/or editorial purposes and may not be
reproduced for any other purpose.
Copyright © 2008   www.hoosfootball.com   All Rights Reserved
1984 Peach Bowl - Howard Petty, TB (Offense)
1984 Peach Bowl - Ray Daly, CB (Defense)
1987 All American Bowl -
Scott Secules, QB
1991 Gator Bowl - Tyrone Lewis, S (Defense)
1994 Independence Bowl - Mike Groh, QB (Offense)
1994 Independence Bowl - Mike Frederick, DE (Defense)
1995 Peach Bowl - Tiki Barber, TB (Offense)
1995 Peach Bowl - Skeet Jones, LB (Defense)
2002 Continental Tire Bowl -
Wali Lundy, TB
2003 Continental Tire Bowl - Matt Schaub, QB
2005 Music City Bowl - Marques Hagans, QB
2008 Gator Bowl - Chris Long, DE (Defense)