Historical Stats & Info
UVA Football - ACC Honors & Awards
www.hoosfootball.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by the University of Virginia.
All photographs on this site  are the property of the respective copyright owners. They
are presented here solely for educational and/or editorial purposes and may not be
reproduced for any other purpose.
Copyright © 2008   www.hoosfootball.com   All Rights Reserved
The Brian Piccolo Award was established in 1970 by the league's head football
coaches to honor the ACC's most courageous football player.
1975 - Scott Gardner
1994 - Chris Harrison
1998 -
Anthony Poindexter
2005 - Ryan Best