Historical Stats & Info
UVA Football - ACC Honors & Awards
www.hoosfootball.com is not affiliated with or endorsed by the University of Virginia.
All photographs on this site  are the property of the respective copyright owners. They
are presented here solely for educational and/or editorial purposes and may not be
reproduced for any other purpose.
Copyright © 2008   www.hoosfootball.com   All Rights Reserved
The James E. Tatum Award is given annually to the ACC's top senior
student-athlete among the league's football players.
1993 – Tom Burns
1997 – Stephen Phelan
1999 –
Noel LaMontagne
2007 – Tom Santi